1. wacnstac's Avatar
    Even though I have confirm delete set to no, I always have to confirm deletions in my BIS folders every time I delete a message. Is this setting controlled by something else?
    02-08-10 08:42 PM
  2. Labphoto's Avatar
    While in a message, hit the menu key, options, email reconciliation, then select the BIS mail you want to change. There you will see an option for "Delete On" with choice being "Prompt", "Mailbox and Handheld" or "Handheld"
    02-08-10 08:48 PM
  3. wacnstac's Avatar
    I see no options on the menu when inside a message. When inside the folder I do see that option and I want it set to "Mailbox and Handheld". What I don't want it to be prompted on each deletion of the hundreds of emails I get every day.
    02-08-10 09:15 PM
  4. wacnstac's Avatar
    Anybody else have an answer as to what setting(s) control this. I have the problem on some of my BIS folders but not others, yet I checked and each one is set to not prompt on deletion.
    02-10-10 06:09 PM
  5. wacnstac's Avatar
    This is driving me insane. As need as I can tell all BIS accounts are configured alike, but some always require delete confirmation, while others do not.
    02-15-10 08:45 AM