1. tater1414's Avatar
    so last week my tour started giving me a pop-up notice evertime i accessed bbm or got a bbm message that there was an update available....i got really tired of hitting "cancel" so i just dl'd bbm 5.0 (that was the update). well i forgot how much i hated bbm 5.0....i did my home work and figured out how to put back bbm 4.7....

    so here's my question....not that 4.7 is back so is the update pop-up - does anyone know how to get rid of the pop-up without updating to 5.0?

    thanks
    12-01-09 04:35 PM
  2. MobileMadness002's Avatar
    As long as the BBM is not the latest you will be prompted about the update.
    12-01-09 04:59 PM
  3. tater1414's Avatar
    this is going to drive me crazy lol
    12-01-09 05:05 PM
  4. spridell#WN's Avatar
    I just downgraded today back to 4.7 because of the picture problem. I am getting this nottice also.

    Very annoying.
    12-01-09 06:05 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD