1. kingink2011's Avatar
    can someone let me know if i have sent a message on bbm to someone and it has not been delivered yet due to their phone being turned off then i end the conversation, will the message still arrive or be deleted?

    Thank you!
    05-06-11 10:40 AM
  2. Fubaz's Avatar
    it will be delivered
    because the check means its in the server.
    kingink2011 likes this.
    05-06-11 10:49 AM
  3. kingink2011's Avatar
    yeah there was no check though like it was blank in the tick column..
    05-06-11 10:55 AM
  4. Ibn la Ahad's Avatar
    yeah there was no check though like it was blank in the tick column..
    Hmmm. This means it was SENT. A message being sent must arrive at some place (BB Servers) and delivered at some point on someone's device sometime. So it's okay to delete the convo after you send a message.
    05-07-11 02:35 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD