1. leens86's Avatar
    If I invited someone to BBM, it says Pending Autherization. If I delete that, does the request on the other person's phone also get deleted?
    08-03-12 04:06 PM
  2. Erniesmit's Avatar
    I think it does yes
    08-03-12 05:29 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD