1. pudvr6's Avatar
    If i delete somebody on bbm, sometimes it will delete me off their list, and other times I will stay on their list and it prompts them to re-add me as a contact if they message me. I think this is due to a different version of bbm..

    Anyhow, would my updates show up for that person that I deleted, and am still on their contact list? For example: If I change my status message, will my new status message show on their list under my name? Will it show up as "Recently Updated" for said contact as well?

    Thanks in advance.
    02-02-11 12:24 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD