1. plunkingtom's Avatar
    I have gotten a notice twice now to open an email to confirm that I am using bbm. I used an email that is sent to the bb but before I cam open it (the way to confirm I am using app???) it has removed all of my contacts. is there someplace I can confirm or change the email so i can quit getting this notification and punishment...
    01-15-10 10:37 PM
  2. CarrierUnlock's Avatar
    If you are using the latest version while in BBM select Menu>Options. Under Contact List select Backup>Backup Files Remotely> from there you will have all the emails on your device listed and you can remove the check next to the one's you do not want to use.

    Let us know if this helps.
    01-15-10 11:08 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD