1. hostelo's Avatar
    Hi.
    I'm new to the BB so I wanted to ask this question about the new BB messenger.

    I have the blackberry 8520 and downloaded bbm 5.0 yesterday, now when sending or receiving pictures I am now asked to either accept or decline. If I accept I have to save the picture and I then have to wait for it to download...is there anyway to receive and send pictures the same way as the previous bbm, meaning I just have to view,accept or decline and not save and download? And I included sending as well because when I send pictures to others they tell me they now have to download my pictures as well! Anybody know how to change this option, its very annoying.

    Thanks
    10-30-09 01:39 PM
  2. jabohn's Avatar
    I don't think there is a way to change it, that's just the way BBM works now. It's been asked before, didn't see a way to do it.
    10-30-09 02:12 PM
  3. hostelo's Avatar
    whay would they make it worse than before?
    i dont get it
    10-30-09 02:14 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD