Hi Tatail

Could you please patch Blacklane the limousine app for my blackberry passport. I am willing to Donate to yourself for your hard work.

Cheers

www.blacklane.com
    11-07-16 10:33 AM
    The apps cant be downloaded, please check the link. thank you.
    11-23-16 12:05 AM
    Hi Guys,

Some of you may know that I drive for Lyft and Uber and have been patching the apps to keep them running on my Passport.
    I saw a few threads being created relating to these apps, and I thought I should create one with proper instructions and updated patched files.

In the link below you will find patched files for Lyft, Uber, Google Play Services and other essential apps.

Currently my Passport is running OS 10.3.2.2530 which is the latest leak. I don't know if this will work for your version of OS.

It might or it might not work for you, I can't guarantee..

I am not a developer or a coder, I am just another forum member who follows instructions.
    That being said here is a few picture proof of Lyft working.

If you have a question please do ask I'll try my best to help.

As per Cobalt's request I am removing his apps from Box folder and I am adding a direct link to his thread and post. Please follow his instructions.

http://forums.crackberry.com/android.../#post10933307

From the above link Download and:
    Install Google Account Manager and login
    Install Blackberry Google ID and checkin
    Install Google Play Sevices (wait 5 minutes after you installed and let the app settle)
    Remove any unpatched version of the apps from your device if you have previously installed
    Install the patched apps you want from the link below

---------------------------------------
    Link for Patched APKs
    ---------------------------------------

https://app.box.com/s/rc7k9f96wcbbn7hj3xr6bqfmmtfg8y9l
    Alternate link thanks to @sg701
    https://app.box.com/s/5k3rf55wt76qaifs5flsvmcgolpk80x7

GetTaxi
    Wheely
    Lyft
    Uber Driver
    Uber Cab
    TaxiForSure