04-01-20 11:03 AM
2,524 ... 6869707172 ...
tools
  1. ezapper2's Avatar
    Those are apks you used and they both work well as bar files om your phone with no crashes?

    Posted via CB10 with STL 100-3, BB Z10
    So they do work. For some reason these 2 apps specifically have the odd crash and also take time to load at launch.

    Once running they work great

    Posted via CB10 on Z10
    06-27-13 10:50 AM
  2. dustmalik's Avatar
    Those are apks you used and they both work well as bar files om your phone with no crashes?

    Posted via CB10 with STL 100-3, BB Z10
    Yes, they work perfectly for me. Not even a single crash since I installed them.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    06-27-13 10:59 AM
  3. dustmalik's Avatar
    i have always the same error

    Attachment 176439
    You must be connected to the Internet during the process.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    06-27-13 11:01 AM
  4. arrowz's Avatar
    The reason it's telling you that you have already registered is because, there are already some sets of certificates from a previous failed or successful registration in the following directory on your PC. %APPDATA%\..\Local\Research In Motion. You need to navigate to that directory and delete the author.p12 and the two barsigner files there. After deleting them, now drag those csj files over registertoken.bat. Everything should go well from there on.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    hi, i new to this.
    i not wath the video, just read the tutorial and do mistake.

    i have 2 csj file.
    but i forgot to delete in appdata - local - research in motion, at first time, and i only put 5 char for passkey, so first attempt drag csj file to register token was failed.
    next i put 8 char passkey and it show error but i forgot what it is.
    and 2 email came told i was registered.
    no debugtoken.bar in folder android pack.

    so i try to register again but it say can't registered, even after i delete 3 file in appdata - local - research in motion, still always shown "unable to register ..."

    any idea how to fix it?

    i try to request new csj file and still waiting.
    06-27-13 01:55 PM
  5. arrowz's Avatar
    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000103.jpg

    delete all this 3 file.

    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000104.jpg

    drag csj file.

    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000105.jpg

    still error..

    help..

    Posted via CB10
    06-27-13 01:58 PM
  6. ezapper2's Avatar
    Request new files and start over. And be sure to have the latest android pack.

    Posted via CB10 on Z10
    06-27-13 02:09 PM
  7. Rage Riley's Avatar
    So they do work. For some reason these 2 apps specifically have the odd crash and also take time to load at launch.

    Once running they work great

    Posted via CB10 on Z10
    Yea cause I converted and installed one, but ab old one from a site with about 5 different updates and it's the same thing as you said
    I'm going to try these posted here and see what's up.

    Posted via CB10 with STL 100-3, BB Z10
    06-27-13 02:47 PM
  8. vecharo's Avatar
    ASee Pro
    Having issues getting apk leecher to work. Can you post the link to that apk?
    06-27-13 09:28 PM
  9. Rage Riley's Avatar
    Those are apks you used and they both work well as bar files om your phone with no crashes?

    Posted via CB10 with STL 100-3, BB Z10
    Your Temple Run 2 is running great when I converted it. I converted the latest Temple Run 1 from an Apk website I found. Only problem is that they take 30-55 seconds to reach tap and start screen.

    Posted via CB10 with STL 100-3, BB Z10
    06-28-13 12:25 AM
  10. rajbir01's Avatar
    All my apps work fine and I had sound. After a while some of my sideloaded apps such as snapchat, instagram videos, now do not have any sound. Any fix for this?

    Posted via CB10
    06-28-13 02:03 AM
  11. parthokarki's Avatar
    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000139.png

    Join here n get answered. Helper and those who wanna help.

    Posted via CB10
    06-28-13 10:00 AM
  12. owencool's Avatar
    Okay I just analyze my problem with game that rely on extra data using catlog and, every game that I installed always stuck at "READ FAIL 4 binder blablabla" except GTA3 running smoothly
    Any help? And also I have Z10 STL100-2 OS 10.1.0.1720.

    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000106.png

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 04:39 AM
  13. xsacha's Avatar
    Try copying over the data files as well.
    06-29-13 07:00 AM
  14. owencool's Avatar
    Try copying over the data files as well.
    The game doesn't have any data files only obb. I download Dungeon Hunter apk+obb there is no other data except obb files

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 07:36 AM
  15. owencool's Avatar
    And again like this

    Tutorial: Run ANY Android 2.3.3 app on Blackberry10-img_00000107.png

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 07:39 AM
  16. owencool's Avatar
    Anyway I have another question. Does by updating OS improve the android runtime? For example from OS 10.1.0.1720 to 10.1.0.2534. Bcoz there are game that working on my friend's Z10, but mine not

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 07:45 AM
  17. owencool's Avatar
    Anyway I have another question. Does by updating OS improve the android runtime? For example from OS 10.1.0.1720 to 10.1.0.2534. Bcoz there are game that working on my friend's Z10, but mine not

    Posted via CB10
    Sory it isn't 10.1.0.2534 but 10.1.0.2354

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 07:46 AM
  18. xsacha's Avatar
    w
    The game doesn't have any data files only obb. I download Dungeon Hunter apk+obb there is no other data except obb files

    Posted via CB10
    Did you confirm this on a real device? It is likely this device downloads gamedata to /sdcard/data
    As this functionality is not working on AR2.3.3, you should copy this to your Blackberry device manually.

    It is actually the source of many of these READ FAIL issues.

    Edit: Just looked at your CATLOG. It is looking in /sdcard/gameloft
    Copy this from your Android device for it to work.
    06-29-13 07:48 AM
  19. khairilmhz's Avatar
    Anyone can help me with getting Final Fantasy 3 to work in my Q10?

    I used the latest APK and copied the folder containing the obb file to misc/android/Android/obb. I even restarted my phone, but when I opened the app, it says Connection Lost.
    06-29-13 09:59 AM
  20. TioPepe78's Avatar
    Where can I find the zandroid2bb.bat file? I can't find it
    06-29-13 12:49 PM
  21. MyStCaL's Avatar
    All my apps work fine and I had sound. After a while some of my sideloaded apps such as snapchat, instagram videos, now do not have any sound. Any fix for this?

    Posted via CB10
    I'm also having this problem. No sound in any Android runtime app, sideloaded or from BlackBerry World.

    Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 02:45 PM
  22. ezapper2's Avatar
    I'm also having this problem. No sound in any Android runtime app, sideloaded or from BlackBerry World.

    Posted via CB10
    Try rebooting the phone

    Posted via CB10 on Z10
    06-29-13 04:57 PM
  23. k17any's Avatar
    I'm also having this problem. No sound in any Android runtime app, sideloaded or from BlackBerry World.

    Posted via CB10
    Side load android app 'audio manager'. I had the same sound issue and after installing this app I was able to see that the Media Volume had somehow been switched all the way down. Quick fix was to turn it back up , Happy Days!! :-) ....try it and hopefully it should fix your issue as well.

    Posted via CB10
    shampisang likes this.
    06-29-13 05:17 PM
  24. MyStCaL's Avatar
    Side load android app 'audio manager'. I had the same sound issue and after installing this app I was able to see that the Media Volume had somehow been switched all the way down. Quick fix was to turn it back up , Happy Days!! :-) ....try it and hopefully it should fix your issue as well.

    Posted via CB10
    Hey thanks a lot, that's exactly what happened. For some reason, media volume was at zero in the android runtime. Audio Manager fixed it. Thanks!

    Posted via CB10
    06-30-13 04:13 AM
  25. rgarza8's Avatar
    Can you post apk so that I can sign it. Thanks.

    Posted via CB10
    06-30-13 06:30 PM
2,524 ... 6869707172 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Running more than one Android app on Playbook?
    By avadakedava in forum PlayBook Apps & Games
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-02-11, 09:28 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-28-11, 06:53 PM
  3. Any other way to buy apps on App World?
    By mangcool in forum BlackBerry OS Apps
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-22-10, 12:15 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-09, 11:49 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD