Hello,

I'm new in the BB world.
    We have developed an app for Android which works fine.
    I converted it using your tutorial and installed in my Z10.
    And nothing works.
    The first screen appears but if i select one option on the first option list i got 'Error loading page' which is a typical jQuery Mobile message.
    The page is built on the app, on the same directory with the index.html file.
    This application is built using build.phonegap.com
    Any idea?
    Thanks for your help.
    06-24-13 07:24 AM
    Use LogCat (link in original post) to find out why the app doesn't launch.
    There is a workaround for everything. Having the source code is always an advantage though.
    06-24-13 09:32 AM
    Help with the pm
    06-24-13 09:56 AM
    Deleted
    Last edited by Dr_Acula; 06-24-13 at 10:45 AM.
    06-24-13 10:33 AM
    There is a detailed thread on how to get APKs, go here http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=770308

Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    It doesn't work, method one doesn't work because I don't have a windows computer thus I can't open up APK leecher. Method 2 also doesn't work. Method 3 doesn't work either cuz when I try to download it, it won't download to google chrome.
    06-24-13 10:40 AM
    U don't check ur pm? Please guide me on how to root my pb. Can that be done?
    I just got your PM and responded straight away. This is wrong thread for this.

Method 3 doesn't work either cuz when I try to download it, it won't download to google chrome.
    Method 3 (I'm assuming this is APK Downloader) will work on any PC. For the chrome extension, just drag it on to Extensions.
    06-24-13 10:42 AM
    Nothing happens when I drag it onto extensions.
    06-24-13 10:44 AM
    Nothing happens when I drag it onto extensions.
    This would be a problem between you and Chrome. I can't help with that. This is how Google advises that you install Chrome extensions.