OK guys I think what most of us need is a step by step instruction for dummys. Since I am no developer and it took me forever to figure this out I wrote a detailed stey by step instructions which even the most technically deprived can understand. These instructions are for Windows based computers. Here it goes.....

1) Request BlackBerry Code Signing Keys by applying at: https://www.blackberry.com/SignedKeys/codesigning.html
    2) After your order is processed you will receive two separate emails with each one containing a .csj file
    3) Download both .csj files to your computer and save
    4) Install the Java JDK onto your computer. You can download the JDK at Java SE Downloads
    5) Install the Android SDK onto your computer. You can download the Android SDK at the original post of this thread.
    6) After the Android SDK is installed onto your computer the Android SDK Manager will open
    7) While the Android SDK Manager is open deselect the checkbox for Android 4.2.2 and select the checkbox for Android 2.3.3 then click on “Install Packages”. You can install the 4.2.2 files once OS 10.2 is released but for OS 10.0 and 10.1 we need the 2.3.3 files.
    8) Next Navigate to the directory where the SDK was Installed which would be in Program Files. Copy ALL of the files located in the folder at C:\Program Files\Android\android-sdk\build-tools\17.0.0 and paste them in the “platform-tools” folder located at C:\Program Files\Android\android-sdk\platform-tools. You can overwrite any files when prompted.
    9) Next Download the Android Package available in the original post of this thread then unzip the files.
    10) Then locate the file a-registertokens.
    11) Right click on a-registertokens and select edit
    12) Enter the Passpin which you supplied to BlackBerry when you requested the Code Signing Keys in step one.
    13) Then enter a Passkey which you will remember. (I used the same as my Passpin so it would be easy for me to remember).