Wow. I side-loaded the new bar over existing Snap, and it started right up. No need to log into my Google account again. And it grabbed some of my purchased Android apps just fine!

Don't think I previously saw the option to clear the app's cache; I was up to 150MB and that ability is a god-send.

Fantastic work!
    nappp, Mecca EL and jamespaulmuir like this.
    02-02-14 12:50 AM
    Bestial update! Thank you!
    Snap is one of the best app on Bb10!
    I am not a lawyer, but Snap must have in BlackBerry World for download!

Posted via CB10
    02-02-14 01:05 AM
    Thanks for the update.. it's very nice.. I feel like browsing Google play on my BlackBerry

Posted via CB10
    02-02-14 01:11 AM
    Thanks for the amazing piece of software.
    I've installed the new 2.0 version and have been able to download and install my purchased apps
    I do have one issue with the paid Vulkano player...
    It has an error stating I must download via Google play etc etc... I've included a screencap
    Any idea of what's going on or if it can be fixed?Snap - Download Apps from Google Play Directly to your BlackBerry 10.2.1+-img_20140201_230232.png
    02-02-14 01:17 AM
    2.0 update is live!

As usual: Enjoy and please provide feedback!

Everyone who has been having login issues, please let me know if 2.0 allows you to login!

Thanks!
    Wow, three thumbs up. Can't wait to get home tonight and sideload this latest version.

Posted via CB10
    nappp likes this.
    02-02-14 01:22 AM
    Wow, three thumbs up. Can't wait to get home tonight and sideload this latest version.

Posted via CB10
    With three thumbs this should take you no time at all!

Sent from an ATM
    No trees were harmed during the making of this message
    02-02-14 01:27 AM
    Thanks for the amazing piece of software.
    I've installed the new 2.0 version and have been able to download and install my purchased apps
    I do have one issue with the paid Vulkano player...