And we wonder why leak threads turn crazy.

Via CB10 Runnin Z30STA100-5/10.2.1.1055!
    11-16-13 09:35 PM
    Someone just shoot me.... FOR CRYING OUT LOUD PEOPLE, READ THE ORIGINAL POST (That's the first post for those that don't know).

Sent from my Mind Controlled BerryLeak Hybrid running Z10STL100-4/10.2.1.1184 while being the GREATEST
    you know people dont like to read
    11-16-13 09:37 PM
    Obviously you can't either if you didn't see the comment I posted after that.

Posted via CB10
    Well why post that in the first place? CLEARLY you did not read it the first time, or if you did you were unable to comprehend...hooked on phonics, use it!
    11-16-13 09:38 PM
    I'm very new to this! So bear with me...(Just got my blackberry 4 days ago)

How exactly do I get this app? Do I download it from my computer? Do I download it from BBWorld? or Do I come to this page from my Blackberry Q5 and download it then?

I'm grateful to find out there are apps that will provide most if not all of the free apps from Google play (Thank you thank you thank you!)

But I'm a little confused on how do I get this app? And once I do get it, how do I download those apps?

Thanks,
    Tailz
    11-16-13 09:38 PM

How exactly do I get this app? Do I download it from my computer? Do I download it from BBWorld? or Do I come to this page from my Blackberry Q5 and download it then?

I'm grateful to find out there are apps that will provide most if not all of the free apps from Google play (Thank you thank you thank you!)

But I'm a little confused on how do I get this app? And once I do get it, how do I download those apps?

Thanks,
    Tailz
    Download it via your computer then download the computer program called Sachesi here: http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=825409
    Open Sachesi, hook you BlackBerry up to your computer via the data cable. Click the install tab on Sachesi and drag this app onto Sachesi, it will 'sideload' this app to your phone.