Disclaimer: I'm new to BlackBerry, so forgive my ignorance.

I don't know if I should download SNAP to my MacBook or to my phone. So, I did both. However, both don't open.

Then I saw that the app "Cascade" was made for BB10 found in the store, I checked, nope not there.

What do I do?

Thanks!! <3
    It is a BAR file, which means you can't just download it on your device and run it. You must side load the app, either by using sachesi to install or any other method for side loading. You could also try the "snap installer" program made by Cobalt, search the forums for that and you should have no problems.

Posted via CB10
    XOrlando likes this.
    02-21-15 07:22 AM
    It is a BAR file, which means you can't just download it on your device and run it. You must side load the app, either by using sachesi to install or any other method for side loading. You could also try the "snap installer" program made by Cobalt, search the forums for that and you should have no problems.

Posted via CB10

I used this and it worked pretty well.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/k5PNF-WPTTU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
    02-21-15 09:57 AM
    Is anyone else having issues with the latest beta, on 10.3? I tried running it on my passport, it opens but then closes immediately. I tried restarting, same thing. Thanks
    02-24-15 07:31 AM
    Can I use the same Gmail account for both amazon store and Snap simultaneously?

Posted via CB10
    02-24-15 08:49 AM
    Does anyone know where do Snap 3 Beta 3 saves downloaded apk?

Sent from Mighty Q10SQN100-3/10.3.1.2267/2244
    02-24-15 09:02 AM
    Is anyone else having issues with the latest beta, on 10.3? I tried running it on my passport, it opens but then closes immediately. I tried restarting, same thing. Thanks
    Delete and reinstall should solve your problem. Delete previous version before installing beta 3 to avoid this.

Posted via CB10
    02-24-15 09:15 AM