03-24-19 02:56 AM
4,042 ... 6566676869 ...
tools
  1. younessBHm's Avatar
    Hello just wanted to ask, is there any new version of Google service.cause it seems that the patched one that I installed and used to work doesn't anymore. My Tinder app keep popping out 'my G service stopped'. Now. Thank you

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 12:47 PM
  2. Mike_Jones's Avatar
    One of the few android applications that I would like to use and it has never worked on bb10. The application, Yik Yak, uses your gps location to post to an anonymous message board within your area. No matter how I rebuild the application, the application never sees my phone's gps service.

    Does anyone have any suggestions on how to get this application to work, if it's possible?



    Thanks,

    Jared
    Attachment 328170
    Attachment 328171
    Attachment 328172
    01-18-15 01:15 PM
  3. rc69's Avatar
    Hello I have a blackberry z10 how can I get Google play services please someone tell me I need it in a lot of my apps

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 01:26 PM
  4. rc69's Avatar
    When I try to download apps on my Google play store it won't let me. Download anything larger then an amount of 50mb it says insufficient space on external storage
    How to patch Android Apps depending on Google Maps and Google Play Services-img_20150119_063011.png

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 01:30 PM
  5. Cobalt232's Avatar
    Either you are not using the latest version of Play Store or you are not running OS 10.3.x
    01-18-15 01:37 PM
  6. rc69's Avatar
    I am running 5.1.11

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 01:44 PM
  7. rc69's Avatar
    And for my phone os I am running 10.3.1

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 01:45 PM
  8. david7saad's Avatar
    And for my phone os I am running 10.3.1

    Posted via CB10
    Your memory internal is almost full or download the latest version of playstore cobalt
    01-18-15 01:49 PM
  9. rc69's Avatar
    Do u have the link of newest play store?


    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 01:54 PM
  10. Cobalt232's Avatar
    In my signature. Or just search the forum for "Google Play Store for Blackberry 10"
    01-18-15 01:58 PM
  11. rc69's Avatar
    Can't find the link

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 02:04 PM
  12. Cobalt232's Avatar
    01-18-15 02:09 PM
  13. Sally Mack's Avatar
    Hello just wanted to ask, is there any new version of Google service.cause it seems that the patched one that I installed and used to work doesn't anymore. My Tinder app keep popping out 'my G service stopped'. Now. Thank you

    Posted via CB10
    Have you patched the actual tinder app?
    01-18-15 02:21 PM
  14. Sally Mack's Avatar
    I tried to patch Runtastic-Pro with Gmaps Patcher and also Lucky Patcher, but it doesn't work.

    Patching with Gmaps Patcher is ok, but when I try to install patched apk I get a message that the apk could not be installed.
    Any ideas?
    Have you un installed any currently installed instances of that application?
    01-18-15 02:22 PM
  15. younessBHm's Avatar
    Have you patched the actual tinder app?
    Yes I did, and it worked...but since yesterday it gives me the error

    Posted via CB10
    01-18-15 03:50 PM
  16. panco469's Avatar
    Thanks cobalt. With the latest update of the Google play, I made in app purchase for clash of clans

    PassportSQW100-1/10.3.0.1418
    01-18-15 06:46 PM
  17. dr_pranabesh's Avatar
    Using 10.3.0.908 on stl100-1,but showing
    How to patch Android Apps depending on Google Maps and Google Play Services-img_20150119_222024.png,though I have installed Google login, patched play services, Google BlackBerry I'd, ,plz help,
    Thanks in advance. Dr.Pranabesh

    Posted via CB10
    01-19-15 12:08 PM
  18. dr_pranabesh's Avatar
    Hi,Cobalt,would u plz provide Lucky Patcher and GMAPS patcher on box mirror, i'ld be highly obliged,thanx in advance
    Dr.Pranabesh

    Posted via CB10
    01-19-15 12:13 PM
  19. Hans_ImGlueck's Avatar
    Have you un installed any currently installed instances of that application?
    Yes, I uninstalled the App and restarted the system and tried to install the patched version, but it doesn't work. Don't know why!?!?
    Last edited by Hans_ImGlueck; 01-20-15 at 12:28 PM.
    01-20-15 11:56 AM
  20. iswappedmyiphoneforablackberryandiloveit's Avatar
    Hi Cobalt when using GMaps patcher and 'analyze apk file' I get the following error message:

    The package contains 1 classes.dex file
    [Decompiling classes only]
    Fatal error: Decompilation failed, aborting.
    [Cleaning up]
    Done.

    any idea? (java environment works fine).

    many thanks - your threads v. helpful
    01-23-15 12:39 PM
  21. ralfyguy's Avatar
    Go to options and uncheck decompiling. Then run it again.

    Posted via CB10
    01-23-15 01:17 PM
  22. jzajac's Avatar
    Hi Cobalt when using GMaps patcher and 'analyze apk file' I get the following error message:

    The package contains 1 classes.dex file
    [Decompiling classes only]
    Fatal error: Decompilation failed, aborting.
    [Cleaning up]
    Done.

    any idea? (java environment works fine).
    Go to options and uncheck decompiling. Then run it again.
    Yes, I believe the check box actually tells you to uncheck it if you see this failure.
    01-23-15 05:11 PM
  23. ralfyguy's Avatar
    I have to uncheck decompiling on the UPS app, because it won't patch it otherwise.

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-15 09:07 AM
  24. iswappedmyiphoneforablackberryandiloveit's Avatar
    Hi ralfyguy and jzajac,
    thx for reply to my post, have unchecked decompiling in 'Options' but same error, see below:

    Processing C:\Users\astoncorp\Downloads\1 Gms.apk
    The package contains 2 classes.dex files
    [Decompiling classes only]
    Fatal error: Decompilation failed, aborting.
    [Cleaning up]
    Done.

    Really cant figure out what I am doing wrong... any other suggestions?

    thanks
    01-27-15 07:05 PM
  25. iswappedmyiphoneforablackberryandiloveit's Avatar
    btw - I recorded and uploaded screenshots of the steps taken when using GMaps patcher + error codes if that helps...
    see below...
    thanks again

    mega.co.nz/#!pYZ1BaTR!QP-7Rf5XpxTFdTzfwe986Ts9TskHj0bepsSnG1_J7_Q
    01-27-15 07:36 PM
4,042 ... 6566676869 ...

Similar Threads

  1. how do you clean install a BB10 device using Link?
    By gameson in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-01-15, 07:54 AM
  2. Android Apps no Longer Working? Candy Crush?
    By raxamillion in forum More for your BlackBerry 10 Phone!
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 05-05-14, 04:04 AM
  3. Best Remote desktop App?
    By alejandrohn5 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-01-14, 11:16 PM
  4. Can DLNA Rendering be Enabled by an APP?
    By Cynycl in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-15-14, 02:25 PM
  5. Question about 10.2 and sim.
    By Watcher777 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-14, 03:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD