Design a version that can run on the device itself - and you'll be hero's.

Integrate that functionality with the SNAP downloader and you'll be hailed as royalty
    07-13-14 09:57 PM
    Design a version that can run on the device itself - and you'll be hero's.

Integrate that functionality with the SNAP downloader and you'll be hailed as royalty
    Anyone who has the time/skills for this, pm me and we can discuss how to make it a reality. I've got some ideas but sorely lack in both the time and skill departments .
    07-13-14 10:04 PM
    Hy! I'm new in blackberry's world and i need some help. Could someone tell step by step how to sign in to clash of clans on my z10 with other account? I installed google play services but not work. Maybe i miss something. And all game what depend on google play services is not running. Big thx for the help.
    07-14-14 06:40 AM
    Hy! I'm new in blackberry's world and i need some help. Could someone tell step by step how to sign in to clash of clans on my z10 with other account? I installed google play services but not work. Maybe i miss something. And all game what depend on google play services is not running. Big thx for the help.
    Sorry, most apps that require you to login to google don't work. There are some exceptions here and there, but I haven't come across a single game that we've successfully got to login.
    07-14-14 06:57 AM
    Anyone who has the time/skills for this, pm me and we can discuss how to make it a reality. I've got some ideas but sorely lack in both the time and skill departments .
    Guys, I'm in contact with Chelpus, who wrote Lucky Patcher for Android. I explained the situation how the patching of our apps works. I'm awaiting feedback and hope, that I can convince him to integrate the patch(es) into Lucky Patcher. This would allow to patch apps on the fly directly on the device.