Goog morning. I was thinking about the Situation and you may want to try to uninstall all other stores (1Mobile, Amazon and especialle Snap) it may be a Problem with gsf id.

Sent from my Q10 using CB Forums mobile app
    I wiped my phone when you went to bed and tried to install it as soon as the phone loaded and it didn't work. I haven't even installed the other stores yet.

I'm no expert but I have a feeling it's clashing with the in-app thingy from BBW that's listed in Ghost Commander.
    03-31-14 02:42 AM
    Looks like we're out of luck. What a pitty...

03-31-14 02:47 AM
    I can do without Smash Hit for a while... but it sure is annoying that the one app I really really like is affected with or without the patch.

I hope a newer 10.3 build leaks soon XD
    03-31-14 02:50 AM
    One more Idea. You Can try to stop com.android.vending.billing in Ghost commander and then try to install the package.

03-31-14 03:46 PM
    One more Idea. You Can try to stop com.android.vending.billing in Ghost commander and then try to install the package.

Didn't work either... this kinda sucks.
    03-31-14 07:39 PM
    Can someone PM link for hacked Google play store so van load it on my z30

Posted via CB10
    03-31-14 07:52 PM
    Sorry meant patched play store or link to download

Posted via CB10
    03-31-14 07:53 PM
    Sorry meant patched play store or link to download

Posted via CB10
    http://cloud.bb10.ch/public.php?serv...a9e67a0b1e2960

Z30STA100-3/10.2.1.2947
    toy4mud, tryfe and jzajac like this.
    04-01-14 07:21 AM
    Great work!

Z10 OS 10.2.1 1055 Globe PH
    Cobalt232 likes this.
    04-01-14 07:37 AM
    Does This Work with "CLASH OF CLANS" ?? Newbie here...
    04-01-14 09:22 AM
    This is the App that has saved me. Thank you so much.
    The app I was editing had some invalid .png so decompiling and compiling it back proved a problem.
    • decompiled with superAPKtool
    • Edited the invalid .png
    • recompiled the apk and signed it