Managed to make it work on my Z10 but after a few minutes of gameplay. Pokestops and pokemon stops from appearing.
    giangio1986 likes this.
    08-09-16 06:54 AM
    install and run normally... but GPS error on Leap
    08-09-16 06:59 AM
    Managed to make it work on my Z10 but after a few minutes of gameplay. Pokestops and pokemon stops from appearing.
    Yes. This is a known limitation on BB10. You have to reboot your device when this happens. No way around it.
    08-09-16 07:50 AM
    I have blackberry and everything is okay. You just must have android 4.4 and higher
    No. Minimum Android API version check has been stripped by patching. It works on BB10, but must be rebooted periodically.
    08-09-16 07:52 AM
    Is a solution being worked on or something? Cause its kind of annoys me.
    08-09-16 08:02 AM
    Is a solution being worked on or something? Cause its kind of annoys me.
    There is no solution.
    08-09-16 08:04 AM
    I'm a junior dev and i don't know much about it. And at the cost of sound stupid.
    ...deeph inhale...
    Since cobalt can do the reverse engineering can we just manage to change the api calls and maybe even work On a dynamic solution to change the specific api calls to match our bb10 apis? We have the code so lets us show the world who does it better

...deep exhale...

Posted via CB10
    08-09-16 11:30 AM
    I'm a junior dev and i don't know much about it. And at the cost of sound stupid.
    ...deeph inhale...
    Since cobalt can do the reverse engineering can we just manage to change the api calls and maybe even work On a dynamic solution to change the specific api calls to match our bb10 apis? We have the code so lets us show the world who does it better

...deep exhale...

Posted via CB10