I downloaded and renamed the three files but they do not appear to have execute permission. Thanks for any suggestions.
    07-09-16 10:34 PM
    I've installed Play on my Z10, but I have a problem - whenever I try to purchase something, the app prompts me for my google password, like so:

Google Play Store for BlackBerry 10 [OUTDATED]-img_20160710_214827.png

I enter it, but then get this message:

Google Play Store for BlackBerry 10 [OUTDATED]-img_20160710_214851.png

Is there some way around this? Any help much appreciated.
    07-10-16 04:06 PM
    Hi Cobalt, I'm new to this process but just got a new Passport SE and would like to get the Playstore to work. Where do I start? I saw that you mentioned to download the 3 files above, but where do I find the most current files and how do I download them? Thanks for any help you can offer!
    07-11-16 08:42 PM
    Hi Cobalt, I'm new to this process but just got a new Passport SE and would like to get the Playstore to work. Where do I start? I saw that you mentioned to download the 3 files above, but where do I find the most current files and how do I download them? Thanks for any help you can offer!
    Everything you need to know is in the first post.
    gfondeur likes this.
    07-11-16 08:59 PM
    I'm not able to login g-mail account it says 'error to connecting google server please try again later' I've tried ur procedure on another device same as me so it worked properly but why not on my device?
    also some android apps doesn't install in Device

device : BlackBerry Q10 (Device name : RIM Q10)
    BlackBerry os : 10.3.2.2876
    model : SQN100-3
    karnel version : 5.6.2.44214
    07-12-16 05:00 AM