Maybe try a reboot
    Yeah, I already tried that, but no success

Thanks

Posted via CB10
    12-26-14 10:15 PM
    Yeah, I already tried that, but no success

Thanks

Posted via CB10
    Might wanna try an update... I haven't had any issues on 10.3.1 and it's a huge step up from 10.2, in my opinion
    danesalinas likes this.
    12-26-14 10:18 PM
    Might wanna try an update... I haven't had any issues on 10.3.1 and it's a huge step up from 10.2, in my opinion
    You are lucky I am on the latest 10.3.1.1154 and I encountered the same problems. I'm back using Snap and if updates will fix this issues I will gladly move to google play store.

Visit my BBM Channel - C000E96F6
    12-26-14 10:26 PM
    I'm not an expert so I don't want to mess with my phone, but now that I will have to wait to February (or more, by the way do unlocked phones receive the update directly from BlackBerry?) I will investigate and maybe try to update. Thanks

Posted via CB10
    12-26-14 10:28 PM
    Thanks Cobalt! Got it working now!

Blackberry Passport running 10.3.1.1151
    FastLane228 likes this.
    12-26-14 10:31 PM
    Google Play Store for BlackBerry 10 [OUTDATED]-img_20141226_225858.png

Heres a screenshot on my Passport

FastLane228 likes this.
    12-26-14 10:32 PM
    I'm not an expert so I don't want to mess with my phone, but now that I will have to wait to February (or more, by the way do unlocked phones receive the update directly from BlackBerry?) I will investigate and maybe try to update. Thanks

Posted via CB10
    Updates are pushed through the carrier. Just a heads up, if you managed ANY of this stuff, you are over-qualified to update your device. Have fun
    danesalinas likes this.
    12-26-14 10:55 PM
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20141226_225858.png 
Views:	1512 
Size:	203.6 KB 
ID:	323415

Heres a screenshot on my Passport

I agree it looks great.