02-13-17 06:07 PM
42 12
tools
  1. strongerb52's Avatar
    Try to use my apk file, it's worked to me
    https://1drv.ms/u/s!Aji-Ft5CmG7l-Gr1JvKIKsx1ojBp
    09-25-16 09:51 PM
  2. lucky9875's Avatar
    Please post patched apk for z30 ( youtube app and allo app)



    Posted via CB10
    09-30-16 03:21 PM
  3. franciz62118855's Avatar
    Try to use my apk file, it's worked to me
    https://1drv.ms/u/s!Aji-Ft5CmG7l-Gr1JvKIKsx1ojBp
    Hi bro...urs doesnt work too....says "it cant reach allo server "

    Posted via CB10
    10-04-16 05:35 AM
  4. Avneesh Asija's Avatar
    Try to use my apk file, it's worked to me
    https://1drv.ms/u/s!Aji-Ft5CmG7l-Gr1JvKIKsx1ojBp
    How do you get past the SMS confirmation screen?
    10-05-16 01:16 AM
  5. Avneesh Asija's Avatar
    The App relies on Google Play services to work so did not not worked.
    Let's try with Gmap Patcher.
    Update 1:
    Patch successful
    Registered without any problem
    However auto detection of SMS not worked
    Profile picture set Done
    Name set Done
    Invite SMS sending Okay
    Final Update:
    Camera Works
    Media sending Works (sent a picture)
    Emoji Works.
    Sound notification Works
    Hub No.
    -----------------
    What else we want ?
    Replacement of WhatsApp found ?
    Yes ! Up to a extent.
    Because it works.
    How do you get past the SMS confirmation screen?
    10-05-16 01:18 AM
  6. Fool Guy's Avatar
    Very comfortably !
    Faced no issue at all !
    Allo confirmed my number and i manually keyed the code received from server .
    10-06-16 04:29 AM
  7. ardakca's Avatar
    Guys a newbie question. Is it possible to install cobalt apps and sideloading with a mac?
    10-08-16 04:09 AM
  8. anon(5597702)'s Avatar
    Guys a newbie question. Is it possible to install cobalt apps and sideloading with a mac?
    No PC or Mac needed. Just install the APK files directly on your BB10 phone. It's only when you need to patch an app that you'd need a Windows-based PC.
    10-13-16 06:46 AM
  9. ardakca's Avatar
    No PC or Mac needed. Just install the APK files directly on your BB10 phone. It's only when you need to patch an app that you'd need a Windows-based PC.
    So I can make Allo work without the need of a PC? Because someone used gmap patches.
    10-13-16 06:54 AM
  10. anon(5597702)'s Avatar
    So I can make Allo work without the need of a PC? Because someone used gmap patches.
    I meant in general, not specifically Allo.

    Posted via CB10
    ardakca likes this.
    10-13-16 09:12 AM
  11. lerey's Avatar
    I do not work the apk. There are some other Patched?
    10-13-16 04:00 PM
  12. rohinkapoor's Avatar
    Please explain as I tried doing the patch but the gmap patcher says nothing to patch here. Help please.
    10-17-16 12:25 AM
  13. dilijasi's Avatar
    I got it up and running on my Passport. Apart from screen size/appearance issue (keep it on rectangular) it works just fine. The chat bot is fun to use indeed. One huge plus compared to Android version (Xperia Z3C in my case) is that on Passport it DOES NOT require google web activity tracking turned on by the setup process.

    Posted via CB10
    10-26-16 05:51 AM
  14. franciz62118855's Avatar
    I got it up and running on my Passport. Apart from screen size/appearance issue (keep it on rectangular) it works just fine. The chat bot is fun to use indeed. One huge plus compared to Android version (Xperia Z3C in my case) is that on Passport it DOES NOT require google web activity tracking turned on by the setup process.

    Posted via CB10
    Please how did u get it to run on ur device...I have been trying but I doesnt work on my z30

    Posted via CB10
    10-29-16 11:02 AM
  15. dilijasi's Avatar
    Downloaded app off a website, can't remember name and installed it as usual, DM me for the link
    11-10-16 02:54 AM
  16. HELL DOZER's Avatar
    Hey bro...fool guy,I downloaded the apk and loaded it on to my blackberry passport....it did not ask for the google play services I tried it a lotta times and it tells me that it cant reach the allo servers for registering...here is the picCan Google Allo work on BlackBerry 10?-img_20161207_133818.jpgCan Google Allo work on BlackBerry 10?-img_20161207_134116.jpgCan Google Allo work on BlackBerry 10?-img_20161207_133550.jpg
    12-07-16 02:17 AM
  17. kunal sharma4's Avatar
    It just tells me that it's "unable to install application"
    Were you able to solve that problem? Because I'm having the same issue.
    02-13-17 06:07 PM
42 12

Similar Threads

  1. More BlackBerry devices next year? (Speculation)
    By khlover520 in forum General BlackBerry News, Discussion & Rumors
    Replies: 116
    Last Post: 09-30-16, 02:38 AM
  2. I want snap application for my BlackBerry Passport and Z10
    By karthik binnu in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-22-16, 06:14 PM
  3. how can i get on the internet when i dont have wi fi access
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-22-16, 05:38 AM
  4. Issues with Application "Viber 10" on BlackBerry Passport
    By gintsb_359 in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-16, 05:07 AM
  5. BlackBerry ID USername forgotten
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-16, 04:28 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD