05-15-18 04:01 PM
552 ... 1213141516 ...
tools
  1. eldricho's Avatar
    Can I just name apps that work, but haven't been uploaded, so that others can get them?

    Posted via CB10
    01-23-14 06:32 PM
  2. nappp's Avatar
    thank you for trying carmageddon

    Sent from an ATM
    No trees were harmed during the making of this message
    01-23-14 07:14 PM
  3. stabstabdie's Avatar
    Can I just name apps that work, but haven't been uploaded, so that others can get them?

    Posted via CB10
    Ya. That's what this threads for.
    There's a different one just for the store.
    eldricho likes this.
    01-23-14 07:18 PM
  4. DurdenLunarius's Avatar
    So I downloaded 0.0.19 for Deus Ex and all I'm getting is this:

    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140123_171026.png

    Posted via CB10
    01-23-14 07:51 PM
  5. stabstabdie's Avatar
    So I downloaded 0.0.19 for Deus Ex and all I'm getting is this:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140123_171026.png 
Views:	715 
Size:	23.7 KB 
ID:	241198

    Posted via CB10
    Try. 15

    That's working for me
    01-23-14 08:14 PM
  6. DurdenLunarius's Avatar
    Also tried Into the Dead with MOGA and Pivot recognizes and launches it, but doesn't respond. I'm wondering if I have to do similar like with Ravensword to make it respond.

    Posted via CB10
    01-23-14 08:38 PM
  7. DurdenLunarius's Avatar
    Try. 15

    That's working for me
    Will try and see what happens.

    Edit: .15 for Deus Ex worked, but I'm wondering why it says Dev Only...

    Posted via CB10
    Attachment 241215
    Last edited by DurdenLunarius; 01-23-14 at 10:13 PM.
    01-23-14 08:40 PM
  8. stabstabdie's Avatar
    Will try and see what happens.

    Edit: .15 for Deus Ex worked, but I'm wondering why it says Dev Only...

    Posted via CB10
    Attachment 241215
    I think once you press that you can select any level..
    01-23-14 10:44 PM
  9. Azrae49's Avatar
    Will try and see what happens.

    Edit: .15 for Deus Ex worked, but I'm wondering why it says Dev Only...

    Posted via CB10
    Attachment 241215
    I'm running .19 I'll have the one I'm running on bb10store in a few minutes. I think that .15 was still a developer-only beta version maybe? (I could be wrong though)

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 12:09 AM
  10. Azrae49's Avatar
    I've also been looking into something that might get final fantasy V and VI running, I was able to get ingame in final fantasy V, but I'm unable to reproduce the results now.. will report back if I have any luck.

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 12:12 AM
  11. Azrae49's Avatar
    Okay I have Final Fantasy V running. Had to patch it with 100 different things on my brother's S3mini, but it's finally working! Just don't click on the wrench. It deleted all my obb data. Other than that, I'll add it to bb10store with Deus Ex The Fall. 19
    Attachment 241228
    Attachment 241229
    Looking into getting Final Fantasy VI working now and after that maybe IV as well.

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 12:17 AM
  12. Azrae49's Avatar
    I need to update the thread's list, so many games working... Gonna be quite a mission getting all the version numbers
    Attached Thumbnails Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140124_085111.png  
    Last edited by Azrae49; 01-24-14 at 01:22 AM.
    01-24-14 12:53 AM
  13. UnlimitedEra's Avatar
    I need to update the thread's list, so many games working... Gonna be quite a mission getting all the version numbers
    Is that carmageddon?

    Posted Via CB10 Running On Z10STL100-2 Using OS Version 10.2.1.1925
    01-24-14 02:27 AM
  14. Azrae49's Avatar
    Is that carmageddon?

    Posted Via CB10 Running On Z10STL100-2 Using OS Version 10.2.1.1925
    It is! Sorry, I somehow posted it in the wrong post and got confused, but carmageddon is working now, just get it off bb10store

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 02:32 AM
  15. UnlimitedEra's Avatar
    Uploaded:

    Bridge Constructor
    PPSSPP Gold (PSP emulator) *I tested God Of War on it and it was awesome!*
    Infinite Flight

    Updated:
    Noom
    Opera
    Instagram
    Dumb ways to die

    Posted Via CB10 Running On Z10STL100-2 Using OS Version 10.2.1.1925
    01-24-14 06:23 AM
  16. jafrul's Avatar
    Need for speed Most Wanted runs on my Q10 but the framerate is awful. Anyone else got same issue?

    Posted via CB10
    Mine works great. Possibly because I'm running quad core GPU. Suitable for gamings.
    But I got this,


    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-20140124205145.jpg


    Any idea how to stop this ish?
    I think it came with this game. Anyways to stop this? It came of as notifications everyday and somehow downloaded a small jpg file of a Chinese cartoon.
    Should I be cautious?
    And so far each time I play an android game, I will switch off data plan.
    Quite annoying though..

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    01-24-14 07:26 AM
  17. Azrae49's Avatar
    Mine works great. Possibly because I'm running quad core GPU. Suitable for gamings.
    But I got this,


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20140124205145.jpg 
Views:	653 
Size:	19.2 KB 
ID:	241312


    Any idea how to stop this ish?
    I think it came with this game. Anyways to stop this? It came of as notifications everyday and somehow downloaded a small jpg file of a Chinese cartoon.
    Should I be cautious?
    And so far each time I play an android game, I will switch off data plan.
    Quite annoying though..

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    Just use ghost commander to disable notifications for the apps popping them up!

    Posted via CB10
    DurdenLunarius likes this.
    01-24-14 07:30 AM
  18. Azrae49's Avatar
    Looks like all final fantasy games work with a bit of patching.. so far I have tested I, II, III, IV the after years, V and VI. That just leaves the original IV, I'm downloading it as we speak. Will report back as soon as I have it patched.

    Posted via CB10
    geenaxion likes this.
    01-24-14 07:32 AM
  19. jafrul's Avatar
    Just use ghost commander to disable notifications for the apps popping them up!

    Posted via CB10
    Sorry.. newbie for this.. what should I look for in ghost commander? I have the app but too afraid to use it without knowledge.

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    nappp likes this.
    01-24-14 07:33 AM
  20. nappp's Avatar
    Sorry.. newbie for this.. what should I look for in ghost commander? I have the app but too afraid to use it without knowledge.

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    It's ok. Open ghost commander, find the game under applications. Long press until menu pops up. Select manager. Uncheck notifications box. Back out or close app. all done!


    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 07:47 AM
  21. Azrae49's Avatar
    Sorry.. newbie for this.. what should I look for in ghost commander? I have the app but too afraid to use it without knowledge.

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    No worries!

    1. Get to this screen:
    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140124_154344.png
    2. Click applications, navigate to the app you're looking for:
    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140124_154355.png
    3. Hold down on the app you want and select manage:
    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140124_154425.png
    4. Disable Show Notifications and choose okay when prompted:
    Azrae49's - List of Working Games & Instructions-img_20140124_154438.png

    That should do it.

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 07:48 AM
  22. jafrul's Avatar
    It's ok. Open ghost commander, find the game under applications. Long press until menu pops up. Select manager. Uncheck notifications box. Back out or close app. all done!


    Posted via CB10
    Done.

    And cool.. I didn't know you can long press it..
    And thanks..

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    01-24-14 07:52 AM
  23. Azrae49's Avatar
    It's ok. Open ghost commander, find the game under applications. Long press until menu pops up. Select manager. Uncheck notifications box. Back out or close app. all done!


    Posted via CB10
    Ah I didn't even see your post

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-14 07:53 AM
  24. jafrul's Avatar
    No worries!

    1. Get to this screen:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140124_154344.png 
Views:	686 
Size:	84.5 KB 
ID:	241314
    2. Click applications, navigate to the app you're looking for:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140124_154355.png 
Views:	684 
Size:	109.1 KB 
ID:	241315
    3. Hold down on the app you want and select manage:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140124_154425.png 
Views:	685 
Size:	86.0 KB 
ID:	241316
    4. Disable Show Notifications and choose okay when prompted:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140124_154438.png 
Views:	686 
Size:	74.5 KB 
ID:	241317

    That should do it.

    Posted via CB10
    Done that..
    And thanks for the effort..
    Always something new to learn in CrackBerry.
    That's why it's so addictive..

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10. For a regular dose of Quotes, subscribe C001190A9 .
    01-24-14 07:53 AM
  25. nappp's Avatar
    Ah I didn't even see your post

    Posted via CB10
    All good. You were trying to one up me with pictures!

    Sent from an ATM
    No trees were harmed during the making of this message
    01-24-14 08:35 AM
552 ... 1213141516 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Which BB for work? Advice sought.
    By Njestov in forum General BlackBerry News, Discussion & Rumors
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-13-15, 09:15 AM
  2. LCD Does not Work After Replacing Bold 9780 402/444
    By MostafaHaroun in forum BlackBerry Bold Series
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-30-13, 10:13 AM
  3. Camera not working Z10
    By Gene Ellison in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-13, 07:29 PM
  4. BlackBerry World not working after updating to 1925 leak
    By Shyene88 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-13, 11:48 AM
  5. BlackBerry World not working after updating to 1925 leak
    By Shyene88 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-13, 02:22 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD