I really really really want/need TV (poss live) on my blackberry. Does anybody know of any apps/web links etc that could let us watch TV from our BB's?
    05-20-10 08:00 AM
    There is an app called Sprint tv that comes preloaded on your BB but only if you already have a data plan for your BB...

I'm actually waiting on a replacement 8330 and should arrive by next Tuesday.

I am still learning all the apps accessories and 3rd party apps associated with the BB.
    05-20-10 07:37 PM
    So is there a way to watch live tv if you don't have sprint? I have a Storm2 with VZW. Thanks

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-03-10 12:34 AM
    I was wondering this as well!

If anyone knows of any let me know please!!
    09-03-10 08:59 AM
    Slingbox has a bb app
    09-03-10 10:09 AM
    09-03-10 01:49 PM
    Sprint TV for those who have Sprint is horrible...... Yes you can watch TV, but its boo stations and the ones that are really worth watching cost a fee per month..... So the question is, are there any good television apps to stream through blackberry? Some carriers provide mobitv which is ok, but nothing different that what Sprint TV offers....Real tv watching besides having to buy a separate device? The other option is what was mentioned, get a slingbox to stream to your bb.... It costs you a one time fee up front for the equipment but thats it... No additional fees.... No paying carriers..... and if you have sprint like I do, its unlimited data....... Now that is an option and probably the best option where you can get REAL LIVE tv verses these second rate programs that let you watch recorded clips or have you pay extra per month.....
    09-06-10 02:03 PM
    I've been loving Yesterberry!
    09-07-10 09:37 AM
    I've been loving Yesterberry!
    Im going to try the Yesterberry and see what its about.. I thought that tailored more around movies etc...

Go Giants!! Defeat those Eagles!!
    09-07-10 12:29 PM