Hey all, I am new to this and I am looking for a good case and holster. I dont like to have the storm in my pocket, because it is so big and i am scared it will get all scratched to ****. Also, I do alot of outside work and ride my motorcycle. I see people saying dust is getting under their screen. what happens to it if so? I need some advice. thanks.
    03-09-09 07:42 AM
    I've heard good things about the Innocase from Seidioonline.

Can't post a link because of my post counts, but you can easily do a search for Innocase on here.

Not sure about the dust thing though.
    03-09-09 08:12 AM
    OtterBox, mine is great.
    03-09-09 08:53 AM
    I prefer the Incipio Silicon Case / Hard Case combo. Check my signature for the link.
    03-09-09 08:57 AM
    innocase II is the one I got. Got it like 2 weeks ago. Works great. Had the original rubber skin from verizon, sucked majorly. Felt like it would come off any minute. Innocase II is a hard shell case something I didnt know at first, and fits great. Look around and you'll find a bunch of reviews on it. I'm also thinking of getting the belt clip for it cause all other clips I've heard dont hold it in right and it may fall out.
    03-09-09 08:58 AM
    I ride too, and I settled on the Innocase I case and holster combo, (cheaper to buy the combo). This case does seem to protect the phone well and doesn't add too much bulk IMO. The holster is well made and has a swivel so you can carry either horizontal or vertical. When I'm riding my bike I make sure it is held in the vertical mode for fear of loosing it.
    03-09-09 09:00 AM
    i bought a leather holster (genuine blackberry) from daydeals (ebay) for like $15. its great... fitment is right on and the magnet is strong
    03-09-09 09:01 AM