Im looking to get a good solid case for my Tour since I am a contractor so I will eventually drop my phone and there is dust almost always present on the jobsite.

Ive been looking for some hard cases but nobody seems to carry a full body case. I seen the one on here but it looks like just a back case which does really no good for the corners and the screen. Any ideas or suggestions would be great and if you have the Otterbox case please give me some feedback on it.
    07-21-09 10:07 PM
    I just ordered the Otterbox for the Tour yesterday.

I had an otterbox case for my old BB Pearl, and I also work in construction. It does a great job of protecting the whole phone, especially from dust and dirt.

I accidentally dropped the phone with otterbox case more than 30 feet one day and the phone worked perfectly after retrieving it.

Saintjames
    07-21-09 10:19 PM
    Just orderd mine from the Otterbox website, crackberry didnt have any till 7/31 so I had to order from them.

If anybody has this on thier Tour please chime in on how its working out for you, typing on it, etc.
    07-22-09 08:07 PM
    Mine is being delivered tomorrow. I'll put it on and try to write up a review. I'll post pictures, and maybe a video of it going down my stairs in my house so people who question the cases can see how great they are!
    07-22-09 08:09 PM
    Mine is being delivered tomorrow. I'll put it on and try to write up a review. I'll post pictures, and maybe a video of it going down my stairs in my house so people who question the cases can see how great they are!
    Glad to see I'm not the only one who needlessly "tests" their otterbox.