New Torch is on the way.

I need the BEST protective case and a clip in (screen in) holster for it. I've searched and I'm confused and cross-eyed.

I'd like a screen protector, again BEST protection, and the plastic belt clip in holster.

Whatever combo works best!!

I'm a firefighter, and pretty tough on the phone.

Thanks in advance.
    11-28-10 10:34 PM
    Sent you a private message. Go check it out!
    11-29-10 04:21 AM
    I just ordered the Endo GRT case this morning from agfindings.com

Looks very protective and solid and they are offering 40% off today if you use the coupon code CASECRAZE

Has a solid case and holster......and I have some BSE's and Zagg shields if I decide I need them for the screen.
    11-29-10 12:20 PM
    Some feedback on my AGF case. It slid off the bathroom vanity thanks to my carelessness. The case popped apart and the phone was still intact and still works well.
    For your life style I'd recommend a holster not a snap clip. Too many stories for me to mention during interior remods how the phone got unclipped and fell to the floor.

Like Ford or Chebby the 'best' is in the eye of the beholder. Leather case to hold a hard case that protects the phone and if it's a pain to remove normally then chances are it will still be there during your exciting times responding to calls.
    11-29-10 12:45 PM
    Why pm? share the love!

I keep the phone in my pocket so its mostly shock I'm concerned about and scuffing from keys/change etc..

Been using fortte flip cases since 2006 and have been elated from day one.

For the torch I even started customizing a bit with handstrap and embossing options. Customer service was always great and i never had a problem ordering their products in a non leather alternative material which is important to me.