there are some reviews praising this case but i was just wondering if i could get some more in depth responses and comments from people that have actually purchased this silicone skin, or maybe even recommend a better one, im really looking for the best silicone skin out there.

https://forums.crackberry.com/e?link...token=b7eIbJoy
    01-12-09 03:15 AM
    nobody? i know plenty of you guys have silicone skins...don't lie =D
    01-12-09 04:08 AM
    & it's great. I really like how the phone feels in my hand when the skin is on and it gives me a better grip. I sell phones for a living and for the lucky few customers that I let hold my Storm, they say the same thing. It doesn't look too shabby either.
    01-12-09 04:08 AM
    & it's great. I really like how the phone feels in my hand when the skin is on and it gives me a better grip. I sell phones for a living and for the lucky few customers that I let hold my Storm, they say the same thing. It doesn't look too shabby either.
    have u had any experiences with other silicone cases? whats it like taking it out of ur pocket and putting back in...does it stick badly?
    01-12-09 04:10 AM
    I have one similar that I got from Verizon, and it works fine. It's thin enough for the phone to still fit in a holster/case.
    01-12-09 04:13 AM
    I have one similar that I got from Verizon, and it works fine. It's thin enough for the phone to still fit in a holster/case.
    i was looking at those, they are around 12-13 bucks, i was just wondering if there are better silicone cases out there. im not looking to get a hardcase because those just annoy me, id rather have something that grips very well. i was looking at the Seido Flexarmor, but not a fan of the way it looks.
    01-12-09 04:22 AM