08-06-09 10:47 AM
128 ... 23456
tools
    i have a blackberry 8310 curve and i have a mac mini help?????
    01-27-09 11:06 AM
    I no longer have the bb curve. I have the bold now and only use it with a windows vista pc. sorry!
    01-28-09 02:12 AM
    I am new to imac and bb sync. Have reinstalled PocketMac for bb software and the bb will accept from imac but imac will not accept from bb
    Can anyone help me?:
    01-28-09 04:17 PM
    Hey everyone, I'm trying to sync my music from itunes with my BB bold. Anyone worked this out yet? I'm running a macbook. Please help if you know a way of doing this.
    Last edited by Billch79; 02-03-09 at 02:20 AM.
    02-03-09 02:17 AM
    to sync music with pocketmac you have to have it in a playlist in itunes. You can also drag and drop indiviudal songs from itunes into the music folder on you BB.
    02-03-09 11:01 AM
    So far no sync. I am a Mac lover for everything except phones. I bought a storm a bit ago and it won't sync with my PowerBook. I have heard of missing Sync but does it work with my two machines? I would love to know before I buy it. The pocketmac comes up with an error when I try it.
    02-03-09 12:42 PM
    I have a macbook and a blackberry pearl 8130.
    the software for my bb isn't compatible with my mac.
    Telus told me there is something you can download out there to make them compatible with eachother? gah
    help me.
    02-03-09 11:31 PM
    I am running a 15" Macbook Pro and a Blackberry Curve 8900 (javelin). I use PocketMac to sync. unfortunately still searching/praying for a way to upgrade without windows or having a licensed copy of windows through bootcamp or VMware.
    02-04-09 01:59 PM
    i sadly use windows to sync with my blackberry. I use google calender and that syncs over the air which is nice.
    02-06-09 10:51 PM
    I have an iMac and I sync it to my BB Curve 8900 using Missing Sync. It works great. I just drag and drop my iTunes music to my BB when I need it.