1. Treo_Derelict's Avatar
    Hey All,

    New BB user here.

    Just plugged my S2 into my Mac G4 Powerbook to sync with DM and got this message:

    A large amount of your organizer data has been deleted from your device. If you continue, this data will also be removed from your computer. Are you sure you want to remove this data from your computer?

    This kind of message scares the crap out of me. Needless to say, I chose "Cancel".

    Not sure what to do now.

    Any advice is appreciated.
    12-10-09 06:50 PM
  2. Treo_Derelict's Avatar
    Bueller? Bueller? Bueller? Anybody?
    12-11-09 10:58 AM
  3. Treo_Derelict's Avatar
    I sure could use some assistance here. As a noob I'm not sure what to do.

    Trying to sync my BB Storm2 with Desktop Manager but am getting messages like:

    "Syncing with BB Desktop Manager will change more than 5% of you contacts on this computer"

    Then it says that it will:

    Add - 0--Modify - 4--Delete - 128

    What's up with that? Please help.
    12-13-09 03:31 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD