1. tuni71's Avatar
    just downloaded and installed newest OS for BB desktop manager for Mac. When it went to synch it gave me the option of deleting 438 of my (recent) calendar etc...entries.

    I stopped the but don't know what to do. I need to be able to synch my Curve 8530 with the Desktop manager but certainly don't want to delete 438 entries!!!

    Is there something wrong with this new update? Or is there something I can do to STOP it from removing all my entries upon syncing?

    HELP!!!

    and thanks.....
    tuni
    04-20-10 08:37 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD