I have been trying for the past three days to sync my curve with my music on iTunes. I only have had a Macbook Pro for two weeks so I am new to Mac in general and semi new to Blackberry devices, only recently have I discovered how truly amazing they are. PocketMac really isn't working for uploading music to my Curve, every time it syncs the music it shows on the Curve as unknown artist and album and will not playing giving an error code. I then tried to drag and drop from iTunes into my opened BlackBerry on the desktop. At first it worked and I was thrilled but now it will not allow me to add anymore songs that way. It has stopped at 73 songs. When I drag and drop now it looks like it is uploading onto the Curve, but when it is done it still shows only 73 files there. When I unplug the Curve and see what songs are actually on it is still only those 73 songs. Am I doing something wrong?? ANy help with this is greatly greatly appreciated!!
    07-02-09 12:10 AM
    Drag and drop is all u gotta do
    works fine...
    start over maybe?
    Empty the music folder and start fresh.
    07-02-09 02:19 AM
    Thanks so much, I'll give that a try today. I appreciate the help a ton!!
    07-02-09 10:38 AM
    Try a USB adapter for your mirco sd card it works like a champ!
    07-02-09 06:31 PM