07-08-12 08:38 PM
966 ... 2728293031 ...
tools
    Very nice! Free is good, cant beat that! lol
    08-30-09 09:37 AM
    Hello fellow mac lovers! Mac addict and BB newbie here. Can anyone give me detailed directions as to how to sync my bb with ical? sorry I need Blackberrys for dummies!! Thanks!!
    I am running Leopard with Pocket Mac and it Sync's fine. Im using a BB Bold. You can try downloading it from RIM's website and use that for now. We are all patiently waiting for DM for MAC's to launch, but who knows, maybe it will get delayed or something. We'll see.
    08-30-09 09:41 AM
    checking in again.....pocket mac is useless with snow leopard.....
    Is that right! So did you try downloading Pocket Mac again? Maybe a newer version? If it doesnt work, Im not upgrading to Snow Leopard until DM is launched. forget that i dont need more headaches!
    08-30-09 09:43 AM
    there's not been a new version released in the last two days I don't think.....but, mine was always hit or miss as to whether or not it'd pick up the storm anyway.....I'm happily waiting for DM to launch....hopefully we're down to >30 days by now....
    08-30-09 10:40 AM
    Is that right! So did you try downloading Pocket Mac again? Maybe a newer version? If it doesnt work, Im not upgrading to Snow Leopard until DM is launched. forget that i dont need more headaches!
    Might as well do the Snow Leopard upgrade unless you're backing up every day.
    I seriously doubt there's a newer version of Pocket Mac since Snow Leopard became available.
    08-30-09 02:39 PM
    and even if you're backing up every day.....do a VMWare win7RC install and use the PC-DM for now until the new one kicks....
    08-30-09 03:11 PM
    and even if you're backing up every day.....do a VMWare win7RC install and use the PC-DM for now until the new one kicks....
    Oh the horror! I would stay with windows if I had to do all that to my Mac just for one program.
    08-30-09 03:15 PM