07-08-12 08:38 PM
966 ... 2526272829 ...
tools
    imma  for life, in high school it was a little difficult to use, strange also, but when school gave me one, i fell in love, it turns out it way more simpler than the pc to use,
    07-28-09 04:06 AM
    I gots me an iMac and a new Tour. I am new to BlackBerry and learning as I go. I am waiting for September to roll around to get DM for Mac. Wanting to get some media to fill the 16 GB card, I was able to transfer files via bluetooth. All video formats were able to play. I did however run into an issue with music files. Itunes downloaded as .m4p and that doesn't work on the Tour. I suppose this will be addressed when the DM for Mac rolls out. Is there an free app that plays this format? I know I could burn and re-rip as MP3, but way too much work. I did a quick search through the forums without much luck. Any suggestions would be helpful.

.M4A transfer and play (these are ripped from cd) odd.
    Last edited by Fatkid56; 07-28-09 at 10:55 PM.
    07-28-09 10:41 PM
    i am another mac user and bb 8900 user. ;-)

greeting from Croatia
    Last edited by madness21; 07-29-09 at 06:25 AM.
    07-29-09 06:19 AM
    I gots me an iMac and a new Tour. I am new to BlackBerry and learning as I go. I am waiting for September to roll around to get DM for Mac. Wanting to get some media to fill the 16 GB card, I was able to transfer files via bluetooth. All video formats were able to play. I did however run into an issue with music files. Itunes downloaded as .m4p and that doesn't work on the Tour. I suppose this will be addressed when the DM for Mac rolls out. Is there an free app that plays this format? I know I could burn and re-rip as MP3, but way too much work. I did a quick search through the forums without much luck. Any suggestions would be helpful.

if you ripped em from CD, go into itunes, fix your import settings to pull em in as mp3's and re-rip em.... otherwise go grab doubletwist and see if it'll do what you want...