1. JD76#CB's Avatar
    I get this message when trying to sync my address book. It gives me the options to cancel sync, delete data, or merge data. What is this, where did it come from, and how do i fix?
    12-02-09 04:36 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD