I have a new curve.... Any suggestions or advice is greatly appreciated!!!
    12-02-07 03:49 PM
    I'm new to this also, just saying hello
    12-02-07 04:16 PM
    welcome to the crack..

advice? play with it...message someone...call your mother (or father, sister, brother friend etc...) look up a local chinese restaurant on it...

try to pin message someone with a bb

put all the birthdays you forget into it

set the alarm

set a password
    '
    load a bunch of music on it

practice brickbreaker

adjust the ringtones to suit your personal style

change the theme to your favorite sports team

practice brickbreaker some more

buy a skin

buy a case

buy a spare battery

buy a screen protector

dont wash it in the laundry

dont text while driving

dont eat anything that you are allergic to..

have a nice day

remeber to ask lots of questions that will come up when you attempt these things on crackberry

-db
    12-02-07 04:16 PM
    Welcome to CB! The only advice I can provide is to just check out all of the posts. You will definately get all of the info that you need and then some.
    12-02-07 09:11 PM
    Welcome, daddybear gave you lot of stuff to do. I agree with play with it. I have had mine for a month and I know use the day lights out of it. My checkbook is on it, all dates, 426 contacts some with photos, more games, 20 web pages that i visit. About 10 people that I talk to on BB messenger, which I only know 1 of (my wife) the rest I added from here (crackberry). Have any question this site will probably have the answer. Fell free to add me to your BB messenger.. Later
    12-03-07 05:55 AM
    Welcome, best advice add some ppl from CB to your BB messenger and u will have no time to do anything else. That is if you like talking to random people.
    12-03-07 11:47 AM
    Once you go Crack... you never go back.
    12-03-07 11:55 AM
    Congrats on your new BB, I myself am busy reading up the stickies and what nots
    12-03-07 12:06 PM