I wanted to introduce myself. I'm new to Blackberry and this site. I am a solo mother of one, friendly (and very honest/blunt), and am from Arkansas. I wouldn't mind getting to know new people, but am not gonna push it. If you want to know more about me or you wanna be my new friend...send me a msg! I am multi racial and don't like drama! Just had to throw that in. Lol

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-09-10 07:35 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry forums.

Check out the PIN sharing forums for lots of new friends. http://forums.crackberry.com/forumdisplay.php?f=51

Check out BB101 to get a fine start with your new phone. http://crackberry.com/blackberry-101-how-lecture-series

Enjoy.
    05-09-10 07:38 PM
    welcome to crackberry! have a seat ::::::: pours you a drink ::::::: I think your gonna like it here!
    05-09-10 07:39 PM
    welcome to crackberry! have a seat ::::::: pours you a drink ::::::: I think your gonna like it here!
    Thx and I sure hope it is as cool as it seems!

05-09-10 07:44 PM
    You'll find quite a blend here on CrackBerry. We run the gamut, the site is viewed places all around the world, so don't feel that Arkansas is too exotic! Welcome to the forums!

05-09-10 07:48 PM
    You'll find quite a blend here on CrackBerry. We run the gamut, the site is viewed places all around the world, so don't feel that Arkansas is too exotic! Welcome to the forums!

Lol okay, thanks!

05-09-10 07:54 PM
    Welcome! If you have any questions or problems please let us know. Please feel free to contact me personally also via PM or email.
    05-09-10 07:58 PM
    Welcome! If you have any questions or problems please let us know. Please feel free to contact me personally also via PM or email.
    Thx

05-09-10 08:08 PM