Hey, anyone who picked one up today, what's the OS version on it?

I'm guessing AAD164.
    01-26-16 10:58 AM
    Yeah I�ve read your comment in four threads now.

Poetry in Motion
    I've been using a Sennheiser Presence BT for a few months now. It is excellent. It has a rather large driver so the music, albeit one eared, sounds good. The MEMS microphones don't pop or have wind noise issues.

Posted via CB10
    01-26-16 11:11 AM

I'm guessing AAD164.
    AAD442, according to a new owner, and TMO's support documentation.
    01-26-16 01:44 PM
    AAD442, according to a new owner, and TMO's support documentation.
    Correct, on mine as well.

Posted via CB10
    01-26-16 02:34 PM
    I read the specs on TMO website today and no mention about WiFi calling! I am ready to give up on my PP and try the Priv only if WiFi calling is supported or when it is going to be.

Posted via CB10 with BlackBerry PP
    01-26-16 03:09 PM

I'm guessing AAD164.
    You are right. Here is a screenshot I took before updating it, it was 73mb update.
    Attached Thumbnails Tmo Priv?-1453874764827.jpg  
    01-27-16 12:06 AM
    I honestly don't feel like wifi calling is even needed unless of course there are areas where you have access to wifi and don't get TMO service.
    But as time goes on, those areas are getting smaller and smaller.
    01-27-16 08:45 AM
    Like my house in the middle of rural nowhere?!

My kids got Galaxy S6s for Christmas and report occasional bars (thanks to band 12?), but until proven otherwise, I am needing wfc.
    01-27-16 08:52 AM
    I honestly don't feel like wifi calling is even needed unless of course there are areas where you have access to wifi and don't get TMO service.
    But as time goes on, those areas are getting smaller and smaller.
    Really? I'm smack in Southern California, in Malibu, crazy hill configuration all around. We get no carrier's signal reliably. Five minute's drive, great signal... but I don't live five minutes away.