Interesting... noticed I have to have IPv6 off also.
    Can you explain more? I've noticed that WFC is flakey on my Z30 (and I think also my backup Z10) since the update; the icon often disappears, then re-appears when I toggle WFC off, then back on. I think I've only made one call with WFC and it seemed to work. Under Settings>About>Network, there is a long number listed for IPv6--does that mean it's on? Should I try turning it off (and if so, how?)
    10-07-15 02:42 PM
    I am not an expert, but I believe if IPv6 is not activated on your router, it's not on your phone.
    10-07-15 03:30 PM
    Should I try turning it off (and if so, how?)
    On the phone, you can enable/disable IPv6 by going to Settings>Networks and Connections>Wi-Fi and then editing the network you're connected to. There should be an toggle for IPv6. Give it a try; it has worked for some people. But as scrannel said, it's really about the router--you'd just be bringing your phone in sync by changing these settings (if they need to be changed.)
    10-07-15 04:02 PM
    On the phone, you can enable/disable IPv6 by going to Settings>Networks and Connections>Wi-Fi and then editing the network you're connected to. There should be an toggle for IPv6. Give it a try; it has worked for some people. But as scrannel said, it's really about the router--you'd just be bringing your phone in sync by changing these settings (if they need to be changed.)
    What I've noticed is, when you (or,at least when I) toggle IPv6 it doesn't "stick". Probably I just don't know what I'm doing.
    10-07-15 04:23 PM
    Can you explain more? I've noticed that WFC is flakey on my Z30 (and I think also my backup Z10) since the update; the icon often disappears, then re-appears when I toggle WFC off, then back on. I think I've only made one call with WFC and it seemed to work. Under Settings>About>Network, there is a long number listed for IPv6--does that mean it's on? Should I try turning it off (and if so, how?)