1. wxmancanada's Avatar
    Anyone on Rogers BIS having massive delays with email today? I've had emails taking up to 4 hours to get delivered. This is happening with my BIS email, my GMail, and my personal email account.
    11-18-09 01:54 PM
  2. tikan's Avatar
    Raises hand.

    I am in Northern B.C.
    11-18-09 02:56 PM
  3. nubgen's Avatar
    Same here.

    And now today BBM is down.
    11-19-09 08:39 PM
  4. wirelessgal's Avatar
    BIS is down. No data whatsoever.
    11-19-09 09:23 PM
  5. BBpixie's Avatar
    ditto here.. I'm in central Ontario.. it just went down about an hour ago for me.
    11-19-09 09:25 PM
  6. Corporate_Traveller's Avatar
    Rogers BES down, Calgary. Inserted Telus SIM and forwarding all calls.
    Last contact with phone about an hour ago (6:15PM MT, 8:15PM ET)

    Last edited by Corporate_Traveller; 11-19-09 at 09:44 PM.
    11-19-09 09:32 PM
  7. rethcork's Avatar
    Same here no BIS connection in the Lower mainland of BC. Hopefully this gets figured out soon!!!
    11-19-09 09:50 PM
  8. hibeat5's Avatar
    Rogers BES down, Calgary. Inserted Telus SIM and forwarding all calls.
    Last contact with phone about an hour ago (6:15PM MT, 8:15PM ET)

    rogers in edmonton tooo!!!!!!!

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-19-09 09:55 PM
  9. Corporate_Traveller's Avatar
    Service back on. 8:35PM MT 10:35PM ET
    11-19-09 10:35 PM
  10. cdulong's Avatar
    Not sure if the network is back 100% but my wife is on Rogers and is now receiving all email and bbm. She is using BIS. We live in southern Ontario.

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-19-09 10:36 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD