At the end of the day, BlackBerry is a corporate device. Androids and iPhones have too much eye candy and way too 'girly'.

It's great that RIM is trying to merge the corporate + personal consumer, but again, at the heart lies it's powerful enterprise following.
    11-05-10 02:54 PM
    @mmmontanez. Hey man. I miss bohol. My wife is from Tagbilaran and I use to hang out at panglao.

Posted from my BlackBerry using BerryBlab
    11-06-10 05:00 AM
    Hi i'm a newbie here, btw im using sun cellular... i'm just wondering if i need to have a data plan to upgrade to OS6. Thanks.
    11-08-10 02:58 AM
    Hi i'm a newbie here, btw im using sun cellular... i'm just wondering if i need to have a data plan to upgrade to OS6. Thanks.
    No, you don't need a data plan to upgrade to OS6 because there is no official OS6 release for 9700. But you need a data plan to be able to maximize your BB experience.
    11-08-10 07:05 AM
    No, you don't need a data plan to upgrade to OS6 because there is no official OS6 release for 9700. But you need a data plan to be able to maximize your BB experience.
    Thanks. How will I know if I already have a data plan active?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-09-10 05:38 AM
    At the end of the day, BlackBerry is a corporate device. Androids and iPhones have too much eye candy and way too 'girly'.

It's great that RIM is trying to merge the corporate + personal consumer, but again, at the heart lies it's powerful enterprise following.
    ive gone through 2 BBs i guess i got bored with it
    11-09-10 11:08 AM

Is this a trick question?

Anyway, if not. Best call your provider and ask them.

11-09-10 07:58 PM
    nope, you don't need to
    11-11-10 01:21 AM
    Is this the .344 leak? How is it? I'm planning on upgrading too but I think I'll wait another week. Lol. Any bugs you've noticed so far?

yup here's the thread http://forums.crackberry.com/f95/lea...-fixes-545423/