will the 9860 work here? i've seen some ads selling only 9850's here locally.
    09-08-11 07:35 AM
    Tm doesn't have bis yet..

The 9860 will work here because it is a gsm phone. It is meant to be used here. The 9850 on the other had is a cdma world phone. It has both cdma and gsm antenas.it will also work here.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    vynvyn likes this.
    09-08-11 07:47 AM
    Tm doesn't have bis yet..

The 9860 will work here because it is a gsm phone. It is meant to be used here. The 9850 on the other had is a cdma world phone. It has both cdma and gsm antenas.it will also work here.

thanks boss
    09-08-11 06:28 PM
    hey guys! im a newbie here. i just wanna ask kung gagana ba yung bb social or bbmax sa TM prepaid. TIA
    whats TM?
    09-09-11 03:23 AM
    whats TM?
    Touch Mobile (not sure! i forgot! lol!) it uses the same network with globe telecom. but with MUCH cheaper call and text promos.
    09-09-11 06:05 AM
    I recently got my 9780 from smart. Is there a gps/map app dito sa pinas? Thanks.
    09-09-11 11:03 AM
    btw, i have an extra 9860 sealed in box, if you are interested. pm me
    09-09-11 11:42 AM
    I recently got my 9780 from smart. Is there a gps/map app dito sa pinas? Thanks.
    I doubt they can keep up with all the traffic rules changing. lol
    09-10-11 12:17 AM
    What rules.......

rafiks likes this.
    09-10-11 12:26 AM
    What rules.......

exactly!
    09-10-11 08:04 AM
    Touch Mobile (not sure! i forgot! lol!) it uses the same network with globe telecom. but with MUCH cheaper call and text promos.
    oh . forgot about them . hehehe . what's smarts counterpart to TM?
    09-10-11 08:07 AM
    Ahh ok... Baka meron lang, like sa iphone na papago or garmin for some nokia phones which is pretty useful din kahit sa super magulong roads natin.. thanks
    09-10-11 09:30 AM