Whoa, whoa, wait a sec. .419 is actually the latest release for BlackBerry Storm 9530. If .801 was released, it was released for BlackBerry Storm 9500 probably. So, be careful because your phone sig says you have a 9530.
    My bad.. i guess globe telecom doesnt have BB storm 9530 on its list of phones then.. i think it's just for 9500..

Thanks
    05-19-10 11:03 PM
    Hi everyone! It's my first time here on crackberry.com.

Can anybody help me with this problem? I got a Storm 2 last December (which is really great, I like it so much. ). I enrolled BIS through smart.blackberry.com. I got a one day unlimited plan to try it out and it worked like magic. But now, when I try to login into smart.blackberry.com for service book sending,

"Cannot log in: Your BlackBerry� Internet Service Account is suspended or deactivated. Please contact
    your wireless service provider at 888-1111, or *888 from your cellphone."

comes out. I contacted smart through their twitter account and the best they did was delete my BIS account. Therefore, I tried to make a new one. This time, I can't get pass the part where smart.blackberry.com asks for PIN and IMEI. Every time I enter the info, "Cannot create account: Your BlackBerry� Internet Service Account is suspended or deactivated." comes out.

All the suggestions the smart twitter had made did not work (battery pull, subscribe to a BIS plan etc.).

Can anyone help?
    SAME PROBLEM for me... But im a globe subscriber.

GLOBEs' reply :