You answered my question. I was just curious as to why none of ATTs blackberries are on the 3g network.
    Ok just making sure.
    08-16-08 09:35 AM
    ***UPDATE*** I've been moving into my new apartment and hopefully, I should be up and ready by Sunday. Thanks CB for being patient.
    08-16-08 09:35 AM
    Hey There,
    I am a newbie and need help. I have a BB Curve 8130 withAT&T. I was trying to free up memory space by deleting old messages. I went into the options setting and selected keep messages for 15 days instead of 30. I received an error message stating the following: Unacught exception: DSSMA: invalid staes (5) : 9 with a box ok
    What in the world have I done to my baby? I get this message when I select the icons messages and e-mail.

Help me please!!

Thanks
    08-16-08 10:55 PM
    You can use out * services feature. Directly from your mobile phone press *646# then send to check your minutes, *225# to check balance, and *3282# to check data usage. Sorry no mobile site though.
    any way to text instead of call? for the hearing impaired, i tried it and got this respond *sorry, we did not recognize your response. please try again* i was checking the balance....
    08-16-08 11:00 PM
    any way to text instead of call? for the hearing impaired, i tried it and got this respond *sorry, we did not recognize your response. please try again* i was checking the balance....
    If you dial *225# then send. It will send you a text message of your current balance due and the last payment received. If it still doesnt work PM me and we can get it worked out for you.
    08-17-08 06:11 AM
    Hey There,
    I am a newbie and need help. I have a BB Curve 8130 withAT&T. I was trying to free up memory space by deleting old messages. I went into the options setting and selected keep messages for 15 days instead of 30. I received an error message stating the following: Unacught exception: DSSMA: invalid staes (5) : 9 with a box ok