Hi everyone!

I'm currently an exchange student in Helsinki (Finland), so I'll spend here a couple of months. The thing is, I need to find a mobile operator that's supporting BB. Noone here seems to know anything about that. Maybe someone could help me? Or, if there isn't any operator, how can I use my BB? I only need to receive emails, connect to Internet, use Twitter and BB messenger. I would really appreciate Your help!

Thank You!
    01-09-11 10:21 AM
    Hi everyone!

I'm currently an exchange student in Helsinki (Finland), so I'll spend here a couple of months. The thing is, I need to find a mobile operator that's supporting BB. Noone here seems to know anything about that. Maybe someone could help me? Or, if there isn't any operator, how can I use my BB? I only need to receive emails, connect to Internet, use Twitter and BB messenger. I would really appreciate Your help!

Thank You!
    I don't have an answer, sorry. I was just curious, are Sony Ericsson phones big in Finland? I see a big selection of phones on the SE website but very few are available in America through the carriers here. I loved my W810i, it's still my backup phone.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-09-11 10:32 AM
    I don't have an answer, sorry. I was just curious, are Sony Ericsson phones big in Finland? I see a big selection of phones on the SE website but very few are available in America through the carriers here. I loved my W810i, it's still my backup phone.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Well, I haven't noticed them here. Only Nokia, HTC, iPhone.
    01-09-11 11:03 AM
    Read this web page for GSM networks etc. in Finland.