im curious if there are any new sprint customers viewing this board, and hows the service for them? i havent seen any new customers posting in this thread, mostly long time Sprint users. I want to see how new customers evaluate sprint, just out of my curiosity
    03-08-09 05:02 PM
    i've had sprint for about 6 months now, 1 month using it with my new bb 8330 curve. the reception in my area is awesome (i came from crap-mobile) so i'm loving the cdma/3g side.. BUT! the customer service from them is the worst i've ever had.
    03-08-09 05:12 PM
    im curious if there are any new sprint customers viewing this board, and hows the service for them? i havent seen any new customers posting in this thread, mostly long time Sprint users. I want to see how new customers evaluate sprint, just out of my curiosity
    im not new to sprint but i have left to try other carriers, but i am new to blackberry with sprint, dont know if that counts, lol. After trying other carriers im sticking with sprint, there plans, pricing and coverage both voice and data is tough to beat.
    03-08-09 05:13 PM
    "BUT! the customer service from them is the worst i've ever had"

Curious to why you say this...Seems like a generic complaint that is old and overused.
    03-08-09 06:44 PM
    I've converted from Nextel to the Sprint side back in October. Nothing But good experiences so far. Since October I've got 10 of my friends and family hooked on the 8330 curve Do I need to say more?
    03-08-09 07:04 PM
    I was a long time att costumer and when it was time to renew my contract they didn't treat me well so I switched in Dec to Sprint and I got my 1st blackberry and smartphone ever and couldn't be happier

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-08-09 07:20 PM
    Although I was with Nextel before they merged with Sprint, I'm only one month in with Sprint under a family shared plan.