10-26-09 12:07 AM
37 12
tools
    Only had my bb for 2 weeks and I'm already telling everyone I know about. And telling them to visit crackberry.com

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-25-09 05:07 PM
    Lately I've become a different kind of salesman
    10-25-09 05:30 PM
    I do it 24/7. So far i've converted about 7 or so of my friends to BB phones. Wait just make a count it's 9. I like you don't really know why i do it. Man this crackberry thing is like a religion
    That's awesome man. Converting people to a reliable phone that isn't just a toy is a great thing - makes communication better..We can have everybody on BB Messenger! ..I'll make this my mission too.
    10-25-09 05:41 PM
    I am an IT consultant, and before I went into business for myself a few months ago I was one of the few people who actually used both an iPhone (work) and a BB Curve (personal) on a daily basis since the launch of the 3G iPhone. I converted many business people to BB over those years.

And before you ask, when I went solo I kept the BB!
    Sweet. I'm a fairly new BB User still. I 'm on my second billing cycle.. so 2 months. At first I wondered where all the bells and whistles were that I had on my old Touch-screen phone (HTC Diamond).. After about a week, I found myself able to actually feel inclined to respond to emails on my phone. It was so hard to type on a touchscreen phone. I don't care what any Iphone fanboys says.. touch screen phones are the worst for business.
    10-25-09 05:43 PM
    Tried to get one of my friends to get one but she doesn't want to pay for the internet, so no go.
    I agree. It's so hard to convince people to pay the bill for a BB. They are expensive, but they're reliable. My advice is to talk to people that have either a decent-sized family or a few very close friends..This is what I did with Sprint: