1. 562curve's Avatar
    I sold one of my spare bb's and I did a wipe of the bb but I forgot to check and delete my saved messages
    Does doing the bb wipe delete those automatically ?????

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-19-09 10:07 PM
  2. J1one's Avatar
    I'm pretty sure all your messages got deleted along with the wipe. I wiped mine once and it cleaned out everything.
    Last edited by J1one; 10-19-09 at 10:59 PM.
    10-19-09 10:53 PM
  3. jenaywins's Avatar
    Yes. All personal information and settings will be removed. Once you wipe your Blackberry, all factory settings will be restored.
    10-19-09 10:55 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD