1. kastefam's Avatar
    I have my calendar option set to keep entries forever. When I synched tonight, the Desktop Manager wanted to delete past entrie; I had several new appointments I had to enter so I was "forced" to delete them. How can I stop this? I would like to keep them until I chose to delete.
    11-05-09 06:05 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD