hi
    Im new to blackberry.my phone is leap 10.3.1.1779
    my blackberry protect is unavailable.i cant use blackberry blend and cant install on my laptop.and i have some trouble with my mobile bank applications.can you answer me if i update my phone my troubles will gone?!and to witch version i should up date?
    by the way i live in iran and blackberry has not good support in iran.
    and another important question: i confirmed my location wrongly united states for making blackberry ID, and i want to correct it.how can i?

thanks for your advice
    07-17-15 07:11 AM
    Might just want to try a security wipe and start all over....

Some features do require connection to BlackBerry NOC to work, if your country blocks these communications. I'm not sure a BlackBerry is a good device for you. Do you have any friends that use BB10 devices... they might could help you.
    07-17-15 09:48 AM
    Start here:
    BlackBerry ID - BlackBerry Login - Sign In to Apps & Services - US

and then you should be able to change you BB id with your password and get it set up correctly for your region...
    07-17-15 09:48 AM
    hi
    Im new to blackberry.my phone is leap 10.3.1.1779
    my blackberry protect is unavailable.i cant use blackberry blend and cant install on my laptop.and i have some trouble with my mobile bank applications.can you answer me if i update my phone my troubles will gone?!and to witch version i should up date?
    by the way i live in iran and blackberry has not good support in iran.
    and another important question: i confirmed my location wrongly united states for making blackberry ID, and i want to correct it.how can i?

thanks for your advice
    Make sure you have a regular Internet data plan active on the device and NOT BIS, as it won't do you any favours.

Posted via CB10
    07-18-15 08:40 AM
    Might just want to try a security wipe and start all over....