To be honest, I am not a heavy and eternal Blackberry user, other than my Q10, the curve (that I got from my brother) was the only other Blackberry I ever had, so you can say I have had some real experiences with Android (Samsung then Sony and LG which stayed as a secondary device after getting my Q10). And experience with iOs. And here's why when I switched to Blackberry, I never switched back:

1- the build quality on my Q10; after some plasticky phones (let's be honest, all android devices are plasticky - well except HTC one and some Sony new stuff) and overly aluminum phones from apple, Blackberry Q10 (and the orgasmic battery cover feeling) is just about holding a nicely built phone with the materials that gives it the high end feel but without the fear or dropping it anywhere (and I did accidently several times) since its built quality is so good nothing will happen to it.

2- the design; if iPhone is about very high end aluminum show off, Android phones about beast phones that look outdated in a month time, my Q10 is just a sober bold phone, after 5 or 6 months of having it I never got bored of its design nor its metal keyboard lines, it's just casually elegant. It can look good on my desk, on a reunion, in a nice dinner or anywhere.

3- the OS, I never had to reboot my phone, never froze or had a major panic problem from it (long where the days I used to live with it on my samsung and sonys oh thank God those days are over)

4- A real computing device, with a physical keyboard that, by the way as I have read yesterday which made me realise, I really don't have to look to the keyboard when typing, it's like on my laptop, text just flows directly, very easy. And with the documents to go and other applications (ehmm Blackberry express), it's litteraly a Computer inside a phone.